Contact your local NTC distributor today...

All Tech Machinery & Supply
11291 Pheasant Lane North
Maple Grove, MN 55311-6864
Phone: (763) 370-4670
Fax: (763) 424-1878
Contact: Jeff Johnson
jeffj@atms.us.com
www.atms.us.com
States: MN

Cragg Machine Tool Co.
116 McLeod Rd.
Columbia, SC 29203
Phone: (803) 786-8197
Fax: (803) 786-8199
Contact: Rick Schwabel
rschwabel@craggmachinetool.com
www.craggmachinetool.com
States: NC, SC

Empire CNC Services
9580 Madison Blvd. Suite 11&12
Madison, AL 35785
Phone: (256) 464-9942
Contact: Tosh Aida
empirecnc@aol.com
www.empirecnc.com
States: AL, GA

Machinery Source, LLC
6530 Revelon Dr., Unit 1
Belvidere, IL 61008
Phone: (815) 547-0990
Fax: (815) 547-1631
Contact: Jeff Hassen
jhassen@machinerysource.com
www.machinerysource.com
States: IL

Marathon Machine Tools
5515B FM1960 East
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: (281) 812-2324
Fax: (281) 812-4160
Contact: George Dabis
georged@marathon-excel.com
www.marathon-excel.com
States: TX

MTE Global Solutions
Cerro De Las Mitras
No. 5294 Mision Cumbres
C.P. 64347 Monterrey, N.L.
Mexico
Phone: 81.8401.3479
Fax: 81.8478.4513
Contact: Ing.Jesus Rico
jesus.rico@mteglobalsolutions.com
www.mteglobalsolutions.com
Country: Mexico

Midstates Industrial Group
21299 Carlo Drive
Clinton Twp., MI 48038
Phone: (586) 307-3414
Fax: (586) 307-3719
Contact: Arnold Jones/Ron Bullotta
bullotta@prodigy.net
www.midstatesind.com
States: MI

NTC America Corporation
46605 Magellan Drive
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: (248) 560-1200
Fax: (248) 560-0215
mcsales@ntcamerica.com
www.ntc.com
States: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DC, DE, FL, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SD, TN, UT, VA, VT, WA, WV, WY

and serving CANADA

State Machine Tool
2242D Bluemound Rd.
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: (800) 727-8283
Fax: (262) 786-4185
Contact: Jeff Kaye *Ext. 121
j.kaye@statemachinetool.com
www.statemachinetool.com
States: WI

NTC America
46605 Magellan Drive
Novi, MI 48377
248-560-1200
248-560-0215 fax

Sales: mcsales@ntcamerica.com
Service: mcservice@ntcamerica.com
Parts: mcparts@ntcamerica.com
.